Category: Releases


June 24 / / Releases
Available at Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube, Microsoft Groove, ClaroMusica, Saavn, MediaNet From ashes I rise Anew from the flames I take to the skies On wings made of hatred Free from the lies Facing the truth Against the current Opposite direction Icarus chasing Not burning away I found myself and I was left wanting I looked around and felt disillusioned Man turned to sheep Following blindly No will of their own Like lambs to the slaughter
November 25 / / Releases
…THIS IS ME ON A KILLING SPREE! In a world that is connected we look around for servers we visit and we own you we never have relented worlds apart but equal waiting for the sequel practicing and wailing see you always failing Gotta get that rank up Gotta get that headshot Gotta bag that achievement Gotta nail that boss down we love this thing called gaming we play until our fingers bleed
November 15 / / Releases
True hatred doesn’t give a shit about what you are. Solo by Rico Snel of Chaosity. Many thanks for that peace of awesome! When you bleed your blood flows red Let me squeeze your throat so tight I will be glad when you are dead My hatred for you will show it’s might I will crush your skull regardless what you are I care nothing for I hate you just the same as always drag your corpse out of the door
October 30 / / Releases
(Available on Spotify, iTunes, Google Play Music, Amazon and many more) It’s you that controls your destiny. I come forth from your fear of doubt cognitive dissonance in my wake fallacy upon fallacy that you shout the shackles of thought that I will break Satan, my example, has set me free questioning and testing everything in my path you call me evil, Satanist, your enemy my arguments and deeds incur your wrath